New hopes, New dreams, New ways


Life is a journey, not a destination, there are no mistakes,
Just chances we´ve taken
Lay down your regrets cause all we have is now

Early in the morning
It´s the dawn of a new day
New hopes new dreams new ways
I open up my eyes and
I wonder how life will surprise me today 

Life is a challenge not a competition
You can still smell the roses and be on a mission
Just take a moment to get in touch with your heart
Sometimes you feel like you´ve got something to prove
Remind yourself that there's only one you
Life is a journey,
Not a destination, There are no mistakes, Just chances we?ve taken Lay down your regrets cause all we have is now
Early in the morning
It?s the dawn of a new day
New hopes new dreams new ways
I open up my eyes and
I open up my mind and
I wonder how life will surprise me today
Life is a challenge not a competition
You can still smell the roses and be on a mission
Just take a moment to get in touch with your heart
Sometimes you feel like you?ve got something to prove
Remind yourself that there?s only one you


Kommentarer
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: